Congratulations New Directors for 2024

Congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors

The new board of directors will start their term in 2024.

Treasurer-Elect, 2024

Shawnna Brantley, RN, CEN, TNS

My name is Shawnna Brantley RN, CEN, TNS. I have been an active member of ENA since 2008. I am currently the Exhibitor Coordinator for the Spring Symposium Committee and am a member of the education committee and the government affairs committee. I have been a delegate for the general assembly since 2018. I served as Director for 2021-2022. I like to think of myself as organized and am always looking for ways to learn new things. I would be honored to serve as Treasurer-Elect to help our organization achieve its financial goals.

Director, 2024-2025

Diana Neubecker, MSN-NP, RN, PM, CEN, TCRN

Current position: Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital Emergency Department, EMS Coordinator ENA Involvement: My vision for the director's role is to be a contact person and voice for the membership, facilitating communication with the organization's leadership, and advocating for emergency nurses and nursing.

ENA Illinois Logo
Emergency Nurses Association Illinois State Council • Copyright © 2022 • Site Design by Digital Cocoa, Inc.