2022 Illinois ENA Award Winners

August 8, 2022

Click to see who took the gold!

Congratulations to our 2022 Illinois ENA award winners!

Nursing Practice Award

Shelly Krominga, MSN, RN

Presidents Award

Julie Bracken, MS, APRN, CEN

Merikay Joyce RN Meritorious Service Award

Marties Gonzaga-Reardon, DNP, APRN, CCNS, CEN

Stay tuned for information on next year's awards nominations.

ENA Illinois Logo
Emergency Nurses Association Illinois State Council • Copyright © 2022 • Site Design by Digital Cocoa, Inc.