Voting Open for 2018 Election!


This is your opportunity to vote for the following two Illinois ENA Board of Directors positions.  The term for these positions will begin in 2019.

Election 2018 Candidates

  • President-Elect (term: 2019-2020)
    • Candidate: Jeff Murphy, MSN, MHA, RN, CEN, NE-BC
  • Secretary (term: 2019-2020)
    • Candidate: Rosemarie Nolazco, BSN, RN, TNS
  • Director (term: 2019-2020)
    • Candidate: Karen Battaglia, MSN, RN, CEN
    • Candidate: Laura Magallones, MSN, RN, CPEN, TCRN
    • Candidate: Carol Tulley, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, TNS

Please note that voting opens April 19 and closes on June 1, 2018. 

For further instructions, please click the following link to login to the Members Only page: Login Instructions

For any questions with voting, please contact